Bigg Boss 15 Winners Revealed!

The upcoming season of Bigg Boss 15 is expect to be the most talk-about show on television right now. The show has already been undergoing various promotions. This time, the host has been posting the promotional material on social media to get viewers excited for the upcoming season. The following are the details of this year’s edition. Here’s a look at some of the most exciting news! – The finalists of the previous season are getting a three-week extension!

Salman Khan Statment In Big Boss 15

Salman Khan has made a big statement on the show! The new season has a jungle theme, and the contestants will be divided into three groups. They will have to survive in the jungle for a week before entering the Big Boss house, which is filled with basic necessities. The cast and crew of Bigg Boss 15 are reportedly charging around Rs 25 crore per weekend to host the show. During the live episodes, the host will be paid about Rs 2.5 crore.

During the finale week of Bigg Boss 15, Gauahar Khan visited each contestant inside the house and revealed the winner’s trophy. Shamita took off the cloth and revealed the trophy. The trophy features butterfly wings and the word BB inscribed in a circle between the wings. The show is still very popular in India and viewers can watch it every week to see which contestants will be the next big stars. The final episodes of Bigg Boss 15 will air in May and June 2017.

The contestants of Bigg Boss 15 include Karan Kundrra, Vishal Kotian, Neha Bhat, Tejaswi Prakash, Jay Bhanusali, and Neha Bhasin. The contestants have been vying for the title of ‘Bigg Boss’. The show is very entertaining and makes viewers laugh, but it is a reality TV show, so you can’t expect a real live audience.

Among the contestants of Bigg Boss 15, Karan Kundrra is the winner. she is the second contestant to win a Ticket to the Finale. He is a businessman from Rajasthan. they have worked as a sales representative and is now a freelancer. Currently, he is the only one who has won the title. So, if you’re wondering who will win the next episode of Bigg Boss, keep reading!

Big Boss 15 First 5 Contestants

The most exciting news of the season is that Karan Kundrra and Umar Riaz have won the Zeher Ka Kehar task! This task is a prank performed by the housemates, who are trying to avoid the Bigg Boss 15 confession room. In other words, a prankster is a housemate who is trying to make others feel bad. If you’re in the same situation, don’t panic!

Pratik Sehajpal has won the OTT trophy for the first time. The singer has announced that he will participate in the next season of Bigg Boss. He has already received a nomination for his behavior. He is a very good performer and has an impressive stage presence. But he can’t save himself from the other housemates. The Bigg Boss has no choice but to send him home.

The winners of Bigg Boss 15 were announced at the grand finale of the show on Tuesday. Divya Agarwal and Karan Kundrra were voted as the first two finalists. While they were evicted from the show, their winnings are expected to continue the drama. The two housemates were spotted playing pranks on the housemates. They were called into the confession room by the Bigg Boss.

The winner of Bigg Boss season 15 was announced last week. It was a difficult season, and Sidharth Shukla was the runner-up. Ashutosh was crowned Bigg’s runner-up last year and won Rs. 25 lakh in prize money. Besides the runner-up, the finalists from the previous season are also awaited for the next season. So, fans eagerly await the show’s winners to find out who they are.

At The End!!!!

The hosts of Bigg Boss 15 have announced the four new contestants and the season finale will be held on 2nd January 2022. The show had no eviction this week and is now back with a fresh set of contestants. Those who are left behind will be eliminated at the end of the season. As the new captain of the house, Umar, has a new mission. The remaining four will compete for the coveted Ticket to the Finale.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also
Back to top button